• Photobucket

    I'm Lauren and this is a blog dedicated to living life with a healthy balance. I love to run, strength train, bike and just be downright active. I'm a marathoner as of April 24, 2010 and am currently looking forward to qualifying for the Boston Marathon.

    I absolutely love to eat and enjoy great food but doing it all in moderation. You'll see healthy, organic foods on here frequently but you'll also run into things such as pizza and sweets. I believe you can have it all... just not all at once.

    I'm always learning and discovering new foods, recipes, workouts and ways to live a healthy lifestyle. Join me on my journey towards becoming my healthiest self.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other subscribers
  • Follow Me

A Continued Journey

… Only because this sweet little ole (old?) blog of mine still gets curious visitors, I want to tell you I’m officially back. In a much different way, but back, nonetheless. So please join me over at “The Highlands Life”. Catch you on the flip side.

Leave a comment