• Photobucket

    I'm Lauren and this is a blog dedicated to living life with a healthy balance. I love to run, strength train, bike and just be downright active. I'm a marathoner as of April 24, 2010 and am currently looking forward to qualifying for the Boston Marathon.

    I absolutely love to eat and enjoy great food but doing it all in moderation. You'll see healthy, organic foods on here frequently but you'll also run into things such as pizza and sweets. I believe you can have it all... just not all at once.

    I'm always learning and discovering new foods, recipes, workouts and ways to live a healthy lifestyle. Join me on my journey towards becoming my healthiest self.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12 other followers

  • Follow Me

Another Must Have

Good morning bloggies and friends! It was time to get moving early for work this morning. I was extra hungry for breakfast due to biking in and helping with a c-section right off the bat. Circulating the operating room and recovering c-sections is definitely a physicial job.

I was excited to try the bowl of Kashi Go Lean Crunch that I snagged over the weekend at our awesome breakfast we ate at the hotel.

I loved the textures in this bowl!

They sell this flavor in bulk at our Sam’s Club and I must buy this next time we go. I loved it! A perfect blend of sweet, crunchy, and filling. I love discovering new things!!

Hope your day is treating you well so far. Must get back to it!! See you all later!

5 Responses

  1. That is some great cereal! I haven’t had it in a while but now that the weather is getting warmer, I want cold cereal for breakfast, so we’ll see šŸ˜‰

  2. Ah cereal, I love cereal. But cereal does not love me. :}

    I just discovered the Amy’s frozen meals in the organic section at Kroger. *Love*.

  3. Hey girl – I have yet to meet a Kashi cereal I did not like!

  4. Kashi cereal…all of it rocks!!

Leave a Reply

